style="margin-left: 612px;margin-top: -118px;">
Los Angeles
TECHNICAL STAFF
Mech. Motor Vehicle
Sl. No. Photo Name of Staff Designation Qualification Trade Date of Joining Mobile No. E-mail Id
1 Sri Ramachandra Munda CATO ITI Course (Fitter) Fitter 23/03/2015 6371625318 rcmunda1005@gmail.com
2 Sri Shyam Sundar Putel CATO ITI Course (MMV) & Diploma in Automobile Engineering Mech. Motor Vehicle 30/03/2015 9438548710 shyam.bgr@gmail.com
3 Sri Sumanta Ku Das ATO Diploma in Electrical Engineering Electrician 25/11/2016 9853530211 suman_udala@rediffmail.com
4 Sri Durjaya Ku Behera (Deployed to ITI
Dhenkanal)
ATO Diploma in Mechanical Engineering Fitter 16-03-15 8280030159 durjayakumarbehera@gmail.com
5 Sri Bailochan Bal ATO ITI Course (Electrician) Electrician 21/03/2015 9438014113 bal.bailochan@gmail.com
6 Sri Sanatan Kata ATO B. Tech in Mechanical Engineering Turner 16/03/2015 9437868253 sanatana.kata@gmail.com
7 Sri Manas Ranjan Naik CATO Diploma in Electrical Engineering Electrician 14/01/2019 8895724901 manasr616@gmail.com
8 Miss Kalavala Sirisha CATO B. Tech in Mechanical Engineering Fitter 15/01/2019 7205165787 sirisha.kalavala@gmail.com
9 Sri Suvra Ranjan MohantyCATO ITI Course (MMV) Fitter 14/01/2019 9437924000 suvraranjan@rediffmail.com
10 Sri Arabinda Sahoo PTGI ITI Course (MMV) Mech. Motor Vehicle 27/02/2013 9439242851 arabindasahoo512@gmail.com
11 Sri Dilip Kumar Das PTGI ITI Course (Fitter) Welder 22/03/2021 9938489419 dilipd28@gmail.com
12 Sri Biswabhusan Samal PTGI B. Tech in Mechanical Engineering Workshop Cal & Sc and Engineering Drawing 22/03/2021 9040816115 biswabhusansamal1994@gmail.com
13 Sri Sudhakar S. TATA STRIVE Change Leader M. Tech in Mechanical Engineering Employability Skills 24/02/2020 8587864323 sudhakar.mech21@gmail.com